Our Reviews

CCA Roofing IconCCA Roofing

4441 Hancock Bridge Parkway, North Fort Myers

5.0 15 reviews

  • Avatar David Gleason ★★★★★ a month ago
    I don’t often go out of my way to leave a review for a business, but for CCA roofing I will! In January our home was hit with a freak tornado, causing considerable roof damage. Carlos and staff was super easy to work with, getting my … More permit very quickly and without pressure, waited until we we clear of obstacles to do the install. They were here for tear off and done with install in just a few days, done!
    We had one leak after a large storm, which CCA immediately came out for and shored up. Months later after Ian caused some damage, CCA again very quickly came out and restored our roof with matching shingles.
    These guys are top notch. I can’t recommend them enough.
  • Avatar Alex Perez ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    CARLOS and the entire team of CCA Contracting is AMAZING. They did my roof 10/2021 and when IAN came I didn't loose one shingle and all of the houses around me including new construction most had roof damage. I recommend them to all … More of my friends, co-workers, and family. Great quality workmanship and a Great price. Amazing Service...
    Thank you again Carlos...
  • Avatar Kathy Duncan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I HIGHLY recommend CCA Contracting if you need your roof replaced. My new roof looks amazing and it was very affordable. Carlos and Janet were true professionals and the crew was extremely respectful.
    I think it's important to leave
    … More positive feedback/reviews to promote a company that truly deserves your business. CCA operates with integrity and offers an amazing product for an affordable price.
  • Avatar JADINE JJ ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I don't usually write reviews but I had to let anyone looking for a Roofing Company know that this is by far the BEST COMPANY OUT THERE! I can't say enough good things about my experience with them! They are honest and super … More reasonably priced! In fact, at first I was skeptical because their quote was literally half of what "Kelly Roofing" price was for the same job.
    I went with CCA and with final inspection (which it passed) and all, the entire job was completed in a week! They are on their game, veeery communicative, very professional and great workmanship! I'd HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone needing a Roof replacement.
  • Avatar nelsa peralta ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We purchased our home a few months ago. It wasn’t the nicest one on the street and it definitely needed some TLC. Also, our home insurance provider was leaving Florida and it was difficult to find a new one with the current roof. We contacted … More Carlos with CCA .He put us at ease and provided us different financing/ payment options. He explained the difference and durability of roof shingles along with a variety of colors to choose from. They also provide samples, if needed. But, if you’re like me and you NEED to see your own home with the different shingle options before making such a big decision. Upload a picture on their webpage and add the shingles you like and “voila!”.
    The roofers were fast and efficient. They also did an amazing job cleaning the debris.
    The ugly duckling of the street is no more ! Our neighbors now turn for a second look and smile.
    We highly recommend Carlos and his team at CCA for your roof project.
    Thank you Carlos!
  • Avatar Hilda Olivarez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I called several roofing companies and CCA Roofing was one of the few that did call me back and I am glad that they did. They were extremely
    Professional , everyone from the office staff to the guys that came out and did the actual work
    … More on my roof. Their pricing is the best in the market and they did everything that they said they would. Highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Kris Trueblood ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    CCA Roofing gave us a bid that was very reasonable and when we met with the owner, Carlos, he was quite professional and knowledgeable. After getting bids with 5 roofing companies, we chose CCA. The company pulled the permit and within … More a week we had a brand new roof that was well constructed and quite nice looking. Our roof was in bad shape and needed several pieces of plywood replaced. The damaged plywood was shown to my husband prior to being removed and replaced. The only down time for the project was waiting for the county to inspect and that wasn't much of a wait. The crew was respectful of the property, worked from 8 am to 6:30 pm on both the tear down day and the day the shingles were put on, and they cleaned up the property when they were finished both days. In this day of shoddy workmanship and fraudulent businesses we were thrilled with CCA Roofing.
    Kris T
  • Avatar Brian Fox ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Not often one five stars a roofing company. Unfortunately most have a sketchy reputation. We have a home that was completed 2 yrs ago but CCA and we noticed a few minor issues that developed after an abnormal cold snap. A few very pleasant … More phone calls later and a crew was at the house. Everything was fixed immediately and the team was upfront and very friendly. Great job! Excellent long-term customer service and support.

CCA Roofing Fort Myers, FL

When You Think of Roofing, Think CCA Roofing

Reach out to us today to get your free estimate!